waddington amateur radio club logo

Meet the committee!

Following the AGM in January 2024, the members of the RAF Waddington ARC committee for 2024 are as follows:

Post Name
Chairman Bob Pickles G3VCA
Deputy Chairman Chris Price 2E0BMA
Secretary Martin Farmer G6BD
Treasurer John Derbyshire SWL
Membership Secretary John Derbyshire SWL
Training Officer Michael Robson M0RXG
Contest Manager Lucy Isaac-Sneath M0LUY
Social Secretary Andy Gibbons M0IYE
Quartermaster/QSL Manager Lee Horsfall M7LAH
Webmaster/Publicity Manager Ann Webber G1PRM